Available Tickets

Dates
Available

The Sleeping Beauty Covent Garden

Royal Opera House, Bow St, London

The Sleeping Beauty Tickets, Royal Opera House Covent Garden London

From 7 November 2019 –  Till 16 January 2020

Journey with The Royal Ballet to an enchanted world of princesses, fairy godmothers and magical spells in this landmark production of Petipa’s classic ballet, to Tchaikovsky’s glorious music.

✅ Best Seats Available: Stalls, Stalls Circle or The Donald Gordon Grand Tier
✅ Buy with Confidence: Sold Out, Not a problem, our The Sleeping Beauty Tickets are 100% Guaranteed!
✅ Peace of Mind: Get in touch anytime by Email or Telephone – UK 0203 070 3997

When to see Sleeping Beauty

Thursday 7 November 2019, 7.30pm
Saturday 9 November 2019, 1.30pm
Saturday 9 November 2019, 7pm
Monday 11 November 2019, 7.30pm
Wednesday 13 November 2019, 7.30pm
Thursday 14 November 2019, 7.30pm
Friday 15 November 2019, 7.30pm
Tuesday 19 November 2019, 7.30pm
Wednesday 20 November 2019, 7.30pm
Saturday 23 November 2019, 7.30pm
Monday 2 December 2019, 7.30pm
Thursday 5 December 2019, 2pm
Thursday 5 December 2019, 7.30pm
Saturday 7 December 2019, 1.30pm
Saturday 7 December 2019, 7pm
Wednesday 11 December 2019, 7.30pm
Thursday 12 December 2019, 7.30pm
Saturday 14 December 2019, 1.30pm
Saturday 14 December 2019, 7pm
Thursday 9 January 2020, 7.30pm
Saturday 11 January 2020, 1.30pm
Main Stage
Saturday 11 January 2020, 7.30pm
Wednesday 15 January 2020, 7.30pm
Thursday 16 January 2020, 7.30pm

Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW BUTTON

Login


Create Account
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?