The Nutcracker Tickets, Royal Opera House, London

The Nutcracker tickets, best seats at The Royal Opera House London, with the Royal Ballet. Starts 5th December 2017 till 10th January 2018. With its festive period setting, dancing snowflakes and enchanting stage magic has become the perfect Christmas entertainment, with Tchaikovsky’s sumptuous, sugar-spun music the most recognizable of all ballet scores.

The young Clara creeps downstairs on Christmas Eve to play with her favourite present – a Nutcracker. But the mysterious magician Drosselmeyer is waiting to sweep her off on a magical adventure.

Let us make your life easier, this is the easy way to buy these hard to get Nutcracker tickets. If you genuinely wish to attend this popular event and you find yourself unable to get the tickets you want, we can help. We have the ability to gain access to the most coveted seats at this highly popular event at the Royal Opera House. Buy The Nutcracker tickets for this Xmas treat now! Book online or call UK 0203 070 3997

Tuesday 5 December 2017, 2.30pm • Main Stage
Tuesday 5 December 2017, 7.30pm • Main Stage
Saturday 9 December 2017, 12 noon • Main Stage
Friday 15 December 2017, 12 noon • Main Stage
Monday 18 December 2017, 2.30pm • Main Stage
Monday 18 December 2017, 7.30pm • Main Stage
Wednesday 20 December 2017, 2.30pm • Main Stage
Wednesday 20 December 2017, 7.30pm • Main Stage
Friday 22 December 2017, 12 noon • Main Stage
Saturday 23 December 2017, 12.30pm • Main Stage
Wednesday 27 December 2017, 2pm • Main Stage
Wednesday 27 December 2017, 7pm • Main Stage
Thursday 28 December 2017, 2pm • Main Stage
Thursday 28 December 2017, 7pm • Main Stage
Friday 29 December 2017, 7pm • Main Stage
Saturday 30 December 2017, 2pm • Main Stage
Saturday 30 December 2017, 7pm • Main Stage
Monday 1 January 2018, 2pm • Main Stage
Monday 1 January 2018, 7pm • Main Stage
Tuesday 2 January 2018, 7.30pm • Main Stage
Wednesday 3 January 2018, 7.30pm • Main Stage
Thursday 4 January 2018, 12.30pm • Main Stage
Friday 5 January 2018, 7.30pm • Main Stage
Wednesday 10 January 2018, 7.30pm • Main Stage

Tuesday
5 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Saturday
9 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Friday
15 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Monday
18 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Wednesday
20 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Friday
22 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Saturday
23 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Wednesday
27 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Thursday
28 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Friday
29 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Saturday
30 Dec
2017
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Monday
1 Jan
2018
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Tuesday
2 Jan
2018
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Wednesday
3 Jan
2018
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Thursday
4 Jan
2018
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Friday
5 Jan
2018
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London
Wednesday
10 Jan
2018
The Nutcracker
at Royal Opera House, London