Click Fraud Monitoring

Opera Bastille Tickets, Paris France. Best Seats, Any Date!

Opera Bastille Tickets, Paris France. Best seats, any production or date.

The Opéra Bastille (Bastille Opera House) is a modern opera house in Paris, France. Inaugurated in 1989 as part of President François Mitterrand’s “Grands Travaux”, it became the main facility of the Paris National Opera, France's principal opera company, alongside the older Palais Garnier; most opera performances are shown at the Bastille along with some ballet performances and symphony concerts, while "Garnier" presents a mix of opera and ballet performances.

Designed by Uruguayan architect Carlos Ott, it is located at the Place de la Bastille, in the 12th arrondissement; it seats 3,309 people in total, with a main theatre, concert hall and studio theatre. Opera Bastille tickets sell out fast for best seats as it is one of the most prestigious and prominent venues for the ballet and opera in the World.

Obtaining Opera Bastille tickets for any opera or ballet performances is difficult due to the demand and the popularity. Tickets sell-out within a matter of minutes, for Opera Bastille and many dedicated opera and ballet enthusiasts, miss out on wonderful ballet and opera productions.

Secure your Opera Bastille tickets now online or call UK 0203 070 3997

 

Wed 4/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 4/8/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 4/11/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 4/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 4/15/2017
7:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 4/17/2017
2:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Thu 4/20/2017
7:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 4/22/2017
7:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 4/25/2017
7:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 4/26/2017
7:30:00 PM
Wozzeck Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 4/28/2017
7:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 4/29/2017
7:30:00 PM
Wozzeck Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 4/30/2017
2:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 5/2/2017
8:30:00 PM
Wozzeck Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 5/3/2017
7:00:00 PM
La Fille de neige Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 5/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Wozzeck Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 5/9/2017
7:30:00 PM
Wozzeck Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 5/12/2017
8:30:00 PM
Wozzeck Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 5/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
Wozzeck Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 5/16/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 5/19/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 5/22/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Thu 5/25/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 5/27/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 5/28/2017
2:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 5/30/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 5/31/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 6/2/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 6/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 6/5/2017
2:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 6/6/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 6/9/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 6/11/2017
2:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 6/12/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 6/13/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 6/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
Eugene Oneguine Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Thu 6/15/2017
8:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 6/16/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 6/18/2017
2:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 6/19/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 6/21/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Thu 6/22/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 6/24/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 6/25/2017
2:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 6/27/2017
7:30:00 PM
Rigoletto Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 6/28/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 7/1/2017
7:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 7/2/2017
2:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 7/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 7/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 7/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Thu 7/6/2017
8:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Fri 7/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 7/8/2017
7:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 7/9/2017
2:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Mon 7/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Tue 7/11/2017
7:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Wed 7/12/2017
7:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Thu 7/13/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 7/15/2017
2:30:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sat 7/15/2017
8:00:00 PM
Drumming Live Opera Bastille
Paris, France
Sun 7/16/2017
7:30:00 PM
Carmen Opera Bastille
Paris, France