Peter Kay Tickets 2018 UK Tour Dates Call 02030703997

Buy hard to get Peter Kay tickets 2018 & 2019 for all his sell out UK Tour dates. Ticketstosee is the easy way to buy hard to get Peter Kay tickets.

One of Britain’s best loved comedians, the multi award-winning actor, writer, director, author and producer Peter Kay, is finally returning to his most successful hobby, stand-up. His last tour in 2010, which still officially ranks with the Guinness Book of World Records as the biggest selling comedy tour of all time, played to over 1.2 million people.

If you genuinely wish to attend this event and you find yourself unable to get the tickets you want, as they are already "Sold Out" or "Hard to Get" we can help. We have the ability to gain access to fantastic seats for all the sell out dates. Let us make your life easier, best seats any date, we work round the clock so you don't have to.

It's that simple! Nothing beats being there, due to extreme popularity Peter Kay tickets 2018 are STRICTLY ADVANCE BOOK ONLY. Make sure you buy your tickets early online to avoid disappointment. Need help? call the team on UK 0203 070 3997

Peter Kay UK Tour DtaesSaturday, 28 April 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Genting Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 01 May 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
Genting Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 02 May 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
Genting Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Only a few tickets left
 
Saturday, 05 May 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Genting Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sunday, 06 May 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
Genting Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Monday, 07 May 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
Genting Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Only a few tickets left

Monday, 14 May 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 15 May 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Friday, 18 May 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Saturday, 19 May 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom 

Sunday, 20 May 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 23 May 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Thursday, 24 May 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Friday, 25 May 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, United Kingdom

Monday, 04 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 05 June 2018
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 06 June 2018
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Saturday, 09 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Sunday, 10 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 13 June 2018
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom
Only a few tickets left

Thursday, 14 June 2018
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Friday, 15 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 19 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 20 June 2018
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Saturday, 23 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Sunday, 24 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Monday, 25 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Thursday, 28 June 2018
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom
Only a few tickets left
 
Friday, 29 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Saturday, 30 June 2018
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Thursday, 13 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Friday, 14 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Saturday, 15 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Thursday, 20 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Friday, 21 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Saturday, 22 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Thursday, 27 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Friday, 28 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Saturday, 29 September 2018
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 02 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 03 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom
Only a few tickets left
 
Saturday, 06 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Sunday, 07 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Monday, 08 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Thursday, 11 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Friday, 12 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Saturday, 13 October 2018
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Sunday, 13 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Odyssey (SSE Belfast)
Belfast, United Kingdom

Monday, 14 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Odyssey (SSE Belfast)
Belfast, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 15 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Odyssey (SSE Belfast)
Belfast, United Kingdom

Friday, 18 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Odyssey (SSE Belfast)
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Saturday, 19 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Odyssey (SSE Belfast)
Belfast, United Kingdom

Sunday, 20 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Odyssey (SSE Belfast)
Belfast, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 23 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Capital FM Arena)
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Thursday, 24 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Capital FM Arena)
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Friday, 25 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Capital FM Arena)
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Monday, 28 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Capital FM Arena)
Nottingham, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 29 January 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Capital FM Arena)
Nottingham, United Kingdom 

Monday, 11 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 12 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom 

Friday, 15 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Saturday, 16 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 27 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Thursday, 28 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Friday, 01 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Monday, 04 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 05 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Friday, 08 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Saturday, 09 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 13 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Friday, 15 March 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Monday, 18 March 2019
19:00
Peter Kay
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Tuesday, 19 March 2019
19:00
Peter Kay
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Friday, 22 March 2019
19:00
Peter Kay
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Saturday, 23 March 2019
19:00
Peter Kay
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 27 March 2019
19:00
Peter Kay
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thursday, 28 March 2019
19:00
Peter Kay
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Friday, 29 March 2019
19:00
Peter Kay
Liverpool Echo Arena
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Saturday, 04 May 2019
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Sunday, 05 May 2019
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Monday, 06 May 2019
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Thursday, 09 May 2019
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Friday, 10 May 2019
18:00
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Saturday, 11 May 2019
18:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Manchester Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom

Thursday, 16 May 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Friday, 17 May 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Saturday, 18 May 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom

Friday, 24 May 2019
20:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Saturday, 25 May 2019
20:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sunday, 26 May 2019
20:00
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Birmingham Arena (Formerly Barclaycard Arena)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

Friday, 31 May 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom

Saturday, 01 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
Sheffield Arena
Sheffield, United Kingdom 

Thursday, 06 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Friday, 07 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Saturday, 08 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Thursday, 13 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Friday, 14 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Saturday, 15 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Friday, 21 June 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Saturday, 22 June 2019
18:30
Selling fast.
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom

Sunday, 23 June 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
The O2
London, United Kingdom 

Friday, 01 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
 
Saturday, 02 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

Sunday, 03 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

Wednesday, 06 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

Thursday, 07 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

Friday, 08 February 2019
18:30
Peter Kay
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

Thursday
13 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Friday
14 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Saturday
15 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Thursday
20 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Friday
21 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Saturday
22 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Thursday
27 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Friday
28 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Saturday
29 Sep
2018
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Thursday
6 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Friday
7 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Saturday
8 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Thursday
13 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Friday
14 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Saturday
15 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Friday
21 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Saturday
22 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London
Sunday
23 Jun
2019
Peter Kay
at The O2, London