Liverpool Hospitality Tickets, treat you & your guests to an official package at Anfield.

The plush Anfield hospitality suites provide a range of hospitality options including the Centenary Club, the Executive Club and the Executives Boxes at Anfield, each offering privileged guests with an exclusive Liverpool hospitality experience. Liverpool hospitality packages indulge guests in some of the finest hospitality offerings; sumptuous gourmet dining, complimentary drinks and special guest appearances all contribute towards making Liverpool hospitality a truly VIP experience.

Liverpool hospitality packages offer VIP guests one of the finest forms of corporate entertainment on the sporting calendar. Spectators will witness iconic club players showcasing their talents against top-flight opposition each week, along with their host of new summer recruits. Secure your Liverpool Hospitality Tickets now.

Liverpool Fixtures 2019/20

📞 UK 0203 070 3997 for current prices & availability. Please note fixtures are liable to change at short notice.

Friday 9 August 2019
Liverpool 20:00 Norwich, Anfield
Saturday 17 August 2019
Southampton 15:00 Liverpool, St. Mary’s Stadium 
Saturday 24 August 2019
Liverpool 17:30 Arsenal, Anfield
Saturday 31 August 2019
Burnley 17:30 Liverpool, Turf Moor
Saturday 14 September 2019
Liverpool 12:30 Newcastle, Anfield
Sunday 22 September 2019
Chelsea 16:30 Liverpool, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 28 September 2019
Sheffield Utd 12:30 Liverpool, Bramall Lane
Saturday 5 October 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Leicester, Anfield
Saturday 19 October 2019
Man Utd 15:00 Liverpool, Old Trafford
Saturday 26 October 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Spurs, Anfield
Saturday 2 November 2019
Aston Villa 15:00 Liverpool, Villa Park
Saturday 9 November 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Man City, Anfield
Saturday 23 November 2019
Crystal Palace 15:00 Liverpool, Selhurst Park
Saturday 30 November 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Brighton, Anfield
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Liverpool 20:00 Everton, Anfield
Saturday 7 December 2019
Bournemouth 15:00 Liverpool, Vitality Stadium
Saturday 14 December 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Watford, Anfield
Saturday 21 December 2019
West Ham 15:00 Liverpool, London Stadium
Thursday 26 December 2019
Leicester 15:00 Liverpool, King Power Stadium
Saturday 28 December 2019
Liverpool 15:00 Wolves, Anfield 
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Sheffield Utd, Anfield
Saturday 11 January 2020
Spurs 15:00 Liverpool, Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Saturday 18 January 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Man Utd Anfield
Tuesday 21 January 2020
Wolves 19:45 Liverpool, Molineux Stadium
Saturday 1 February 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Southampton, Anfield
Saturday 8 February 2020
Norwich 15:00 Liverpool, Carrow Road
Saturday 22 February 2020
Liverpool 15:00 West Ham, Anfield
Saturday 29 February 2020
Watford 15:00 Liverpool, Vicarage Road
Saturday 7 March 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Bournemouth, Anfield
Saturday 14 March 2020
Everton 15:00 Liverpool, Goodison Park
Saturday 21 March 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Crystal Palace, Anfield
Saturday 4 April 2020
Man City 15:00 Liverpool, Etihad Stadium
Saturday 11 April 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Aston Villa, Anfield
Saturday 18 April 2020
Brighton 15:00 Liverpool, Amex Stadium
Saturday 25 April 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Burnley, Anfield
Saturday 2 May 2020
Arsenal 15:00 Liverpool, Emirates Stadium
Saturday 9 May 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Chelsea, Anfield
Sunday 17 May 2020
Newcastle 15:00 Liverpool, St. James’ Park

Centenary Club – Liverpool Hospitality

A favourite amongst devoted Liverpool fans, the Centenary Club provides a vibrant lounge facility with unrivalled seating in the executive section of the Upper Centenary stand. Enjoy a delicious four-course carvery meal, served by attentive and dedicated staff while Liverpool Football Club legends of yesteryear share their memories of the glory days. Parties of 6 or under may be accommodated on shared tables.

Your Centenary Club Package includes:
Match ticket in the Executive Section of the Upper Centenary StandTable in the exclusive Champions or European lounge
Complimentary drink upon arrival
Traditional four-course carvery meal served before the game (menu varies for early kick-off)
Half time and full time refreshments
Former LFC player in attendance
Complimentary match day programme
In-lounge betting facilitiesCash bar
Satellite TV broadcasting the LFC TV channel and match highlights
Free WiFi
* Please note that you may be seated on shared tables

To reserve your Centenary Club Package – Liverpool Hospitality places or for more information, including current availability and our prices, Book Now or Call the Liverpool Team on 0203 070 3997 to discuss your requirements.

Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW BUTTON

Login


Create Account
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?