BBC Proms 2019

Royal Albert Hall, Kensington, London SW7 2AP

The BBC Proms 2019

BBC Proms 2019 Tickets
BBC Proms 2019 Tickets

To many, this is the most popular classical music event in the World, so it’s unsurprising tickets are highly sought after. Buy with confidence. We guarantee that you’ll get your tickets to see the  BBC  Proms 2019 in time.

Tickets to see the BBC Proms 2019 are in high demand & they are selling fast, there is only limited availability.

Nothing beats being there, book now online or if you have any questions call UK 0203 070 3997 we are here to help.

Please choose from the date & time below
BBC PROMS 2019 SCHEDULE
Friday, 19 July 2019 19:00 Prom 1: First Night of the Proms
Saturday, 20 July 2019 19:30 Prom 2: Bohemian Rhapsody
Sunday, 21 July 2019 11:00 Prom 3: Cbeebies: A Musical Trip to the Moon
Sunday, 21 July 2019 19:30 Prom 4: The Planets
Monday, 22 July 2019 11:00 Prom 5: Cbeebies: A Musical Trip to The Moon
Monday, 22 July 2019 19:30 Prom 6: The Rite of Spring
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 19:30 Prom 7: Schumann, Schoenberg & Mozart
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 19:30 Prom 8: Invitation to The Dance
Thursday, 25 July 2019 19:00 Prom 9: Strauss, Brahms & Bostrom
Thursday, 25 July 2019 22:15 Prom 10: Public Service Broadcasting
Friday, 26 July 2019 19:30 Prom 11: 1969: The Sounds of a Summer
Saturday, 27 July 2019 19:30 Prom 12: National Youth Orchestra
Sunday, 28 July 2019 19:30 Prom 13: Des Canyons Aux Etoiles
Monday, 29 July 2019 19:30 Prom 14: The Creation
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 19:00 Prom 15: Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra I
Tuesday, 30 July 2019 22:15 Prom 16: Angelique Kidjo
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 19:30 Prom 17: Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra II
Thursday, 01 August 2019 19:30 Prom 18: Mahler & Britten
Friday, 02 August 2019 19:30 Prom 19: Strauss, Schumann & MacMillan
Saturday, 03 August 2019 19:30 Prom 20: Pekka Kuusisto
Sunday, 04 August 2019 11:00 Prom 21: Olivier Latry
Sunday, 04 August 2019 19:30 Prom 22: Rachmaninov & Shostakovich
Monday, 05 August 2019 19:30 Prom 23: Swan Lake
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 10:00 Prom 24: Relaxed Prom
Tuesday, 06 August 2019 19:30 Prom 25: Tchaikovsky, Sibelius & Weinberg
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 19:00 Prom 26: Mozart Requiem
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 22:15 Prom 27: The Sound of Space: Sci-fi Film Music
Thursday, 08 August 2019 19:00 Prom 28: Rachmaninov, Borodin & Huw Wathins
Friday, 09 August 2019 15:00 Prom 29: The Warner Brothers Story
Friday, 09 August 2019 19:30 Prom 30: The Warner Brothers Story
Saturday, 10 August 2019 19:30 Prom 31: Brahms, Bruckner & Strauss
Sunday, 11 August 2019 11:00 Prom 32: An Alpine Symphony
Sunday, 11 August 2019 20:00 Prom 33: Mahler, Schubert & Glanert
Monday, 12 August 2019 19:30 Prom 34: West Eastern Divan Orchestra
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 19:00 Prom 35: Enigma Variations
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 22:15 Prom 36: Late-Night Mixtape
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 19:00 Prom 37: L’enfance du Christ
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 22:15 Prom 38: Solomon’s Knot
Thursday, 15 August 2019 19:00 Prom 39: Elgar, Mendelssohn & Mussorgsky
Friday, 16 August 2019 19:30 Prom 40: Queen Victoria Diamond Jubilee
Saturday, 17 August 2019 19:30 Prom 41: Rimsky, Korsakov, Rachmaninov & Glazunov
Sunday, 18 August 2019 19:30 Prom 42: Youthful Beginnings
Monday, 19 August 2019 19:30 Prom 43: Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 19:30 Prom 44: Belshazzar’s Feast
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 19:30 Prom 45: Mississippi Goddam: A Potrait of Nina Simone
Thursday, 22 August 2019 19:30 Prom 46: City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra
Friday, 23 August 2019 19:30 Prom 47: Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra
Saturday, 24 August 2019 19:30 Prom 48: Rachmaninov & Prokofiev
Sunday, 25 August 2019 17:30 Prom 49: The Lost Words Prom
Monday, 26 August 2019 19:30 Prom 50: Orchestre De Paris
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 19:00 Prom 51: The Magic Flute
Wednesday, 28 August 2019 19:30 Prom 52: Mozart, Tchaikovsky & Stravinsky
Thursday, 29 August 2019 19:00 Prom 53: The Music Makers
Thursday, 29 August 2019 22:15 Prom 54: Duke Ellington’s Sacred Concert
Friday, 30 August 2019 19:00 Prom 55: Jephtha
Saturday, 31 August 2019 19:30 Prom 56: Henry Wood Tribute
Sunday, 01 September 2019 11:00 Prom 57: Mozart & Rachmaninov
Sunday, 01 September 2019 19:30 Prom 58: Tchaikovsky, Janáček, Szymanowski and Linda Catlin Smith
Monday, 02 September 2019 19:00 Prom 59: Benvenuto Cellini
Tuesday, 03 September 2019 19:30 Prom 60: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday, 04 September 2019 19:00 Prom 61: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Wednesday, 04 September 2019 22:15 Prom 62: Canzionere Grecanico Salentino
Thursday, 05 September 2019 19:30 Prom 63: Yuja Wang plays Rachmaninov
Friday, 06 September 2019 20:00 Prom 64: The Breaks
Saturday, 07 September 2019 19:30 Prom 65: Mozart, Beethoven & Strauss
Sunday, 08 September 2019 11:00 Prom 66: In The Name of The Earth
Sunday, 08 September 2019 19:30 Prom 67: Sakari Oramo Conducts Sibelius
Monday, 09 September 2019 19:30 Prom 68: Wagner Night
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 19:00 Prom 69: Smetana, Shostakovich & Tchaikovsky
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 22:15 Prom 70: Jonny Greenwood
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 19:30 Prom 71: Bach Night
Thursday, 12 September 2019 19:00 Prom 72: Symphonie Fantastique
Thursday, 12 September 2019 22:15 Prom 73: Symphonie Fantastique
Friday, 13 September 2019 19:30 Prom 74: Beethoven Night
Saturday, 14 September 2019 19:00 Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms

 

Tickets

Quantity Type Price Description
10 available
Matinee Performance: BBC Proms Best Seats Stalls£145.00In our opinion the best seats in the house, the view is Fantastic! Tiered for quality of sound and comfort, These are predominantly privately owned seats.
10 available
Evening Performance: BBC Proms Best Seats Stalls£145.00In our opinion the best seats in the house, the view is Fantastic! Tiered for quality of sound and comfort, These are predominantly privately owned seats.
[contact-form-7 id="4152" title="Get Quote Form"]

Seating Plan

Royal Albert Hall BBC Proms Seating Plan

Map

PLEASE NOTE: We guarantee every order, so you can buy tickets with 100% confidence. Trusted by fans worldwide, ticketstosee.com lets you buy tickets safely and easily with a high level of personal customer service all the way to your chosen event.

We are a secondary ticket broker specialising in obtaining hard to get, premium seats & sold out tickets or hospitality. The prices offered include service charges which reflect the costs and efforts in obtaining highly sought-after tickets or hospitality. Prices are set by sellers and are above the face value. The face value of the tickets offered for this event is approximately £43.00 – £95.00. NB – members stalls &  boxes are privately owned and therefore the face value is no indicator of the total price paid for these privately owned seats.

All tickets purchased will be seated next to each other, unless specifically stated during the check-out process. For group bookings of 4 or more guests seated together, please call UK 0203 070 3997 for pricing & availability prior to booking. All prices stated exclude VAT & delivery costs, which are clearly shown & calculated during the checkout process. All subject to your acceptance of our terms & conditions at checkout.

Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW BUTTON

Login


Create Account
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?