Available Tickets

Dates
Available

La damnation de Faust

Glyndebourne, Lewes BN8 5UU

Buy hard to get La damnation de Faust Tickets Glyndebourne for the sell-out dates from 18 May–10 July 2019

Hector Berlioz’s thrilling ‘dramatic legend’ makes its Festival debut in a bold new production by Richard Jones. Faust is on the brink of suicide when smooth-talking Méphistophélès appears, offering an alternative: he will give Faust all the pleasures of the world in return for just one thing – his immortal soul. When the scholar agrees it sets in motion a story that takes him from love to cruellest loss, delight to death and despair and ultimately from salvation to damnation.

Ticketstosee.com is the easy way to buy hard to get La damnation de Faust Tickets Glyndebourne. Let us make your life easier, best seats, any date, we work round the clock so you don’t have to. It’s that simple! Nothing beats being there, book now for Glyndebourne 2019 online or call the team on 0203 070 3997

Performance schedule Gardens Performance
Date Open Start *Long interval Finish Train departs Victoria
Saturday 18 May 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Wednesday 22 May 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Saturday 25 May 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Thursday 30 May 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Sunday 2 June 2.00 4.00 5.40 7.45 12.46
Thursday 6 June 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Sunday 9 June 2.00 4.00 5.40 7.45 12.46
Saturday 15 June 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Wednesday 19 June 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Saturday 22 June 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Thursday 27 June 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Friday 5 July 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Wednesday 10 July 3.00 5.00 6.40 8.45 1.46
Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW BUTTON

Login


Create Account
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?