Click Fraud Monitoring

Palais Garnier Tickets, Paris Best Seats Any Performance

Palais Garnier tickets, best seats any performance

Buy Palais Garnier tickets, even if they are "Sold Out" or "Hard to Get" for any performance at this Opera House, Paris. The Palais Garnier is a 1,979-seat opera house, which was built from 1861 to 1875 for the Paris Opera. The Palais Garnier has been called "probably the most famous opera house in the world, a symbol of Paris like Notre Dame Cathedral, the Louvre, or the Sacré Coeur Basilica.

Ticketstosee is the easy way to buy hard to get Palais Garnier tickets. Let us make your life easier, your own personal box office working round the clock so you don't have to. Best seats, any date, no queues, last minute bookings, corporate bookings & UK phone support. It's that simple!

Nothing beats being there, book your Palais Garnier tickets now online or call UK 0203 070 3997.

Tue 4/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Paris Opera Ballet School Production Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 4/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Spectacle de L'ecole de Danse Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Trompe-la-mort Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 4/6/2017
8:00:00 PM
Szymanowski/Dusapin/Strauss Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 4/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
Gala des ecoles de danse du XXIE Siecle Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/12/2017
12:00:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 4/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 4/18/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/19/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 4/20/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 4/21/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/22/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/22/2017
8:00:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/26/2017
8:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 4/30/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/2/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/6/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 5/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 5/8/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/9/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/11/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/12/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/13/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/13/2017
8:00:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 5/14/2017
2:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/16/2017
8:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/17/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/18/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/19/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/20/2017
2:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/20/2017
8:00:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/23/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/24/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/25/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/26/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/27/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 6/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 6/13/2017
7:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 6/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 6/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 6/16/2017
7:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 6/17/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 6/18/2017
2:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 6/18/2017
8:00:00 PM
Anja Harteros Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 6/20/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 6/23/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 6/25/2017
2:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 6/30/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 7/1/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 7/2/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 7/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 7/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 7/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 7/6/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 7/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 7/8/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 7/9/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 7/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 7/11/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 7/12/2017
8:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 7/13/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 7/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 7/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 7/16/2017
2:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Palais Garnier (Paris) Event Schedule
Tue 11/29/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 12/1/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 12/2/2016
7:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/3/2016
10:30:00 AM
Ballet School Demonstrations Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/3/2016
2:30:00 PM
Ballet School Demonstrations Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/3/2016
8:00:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 12/4/2016
2:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 12/5/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 12/6/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 12/7/2016
7:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 12/8/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 12/9/2016
7:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/10/2016
8:00:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 12/11/2016
10:30:00 AM
Ballet School Demonstrations Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 12/11/2016
2:30:00 PM
Ballet School Demonstrations Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 12/11/2016
8:00:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 12/12/2016
7:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 12/13/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 12/14/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 12/15/2016
8:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 12/16/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/17/2016
10:30:00 AM
Ballet School Demonstrations Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/17/2016
2:30:00 PM
Ballet School Demonstrations Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/17/2016
8:00:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 12/18/2016
2:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 12/18/2016
8:00:00 PM
Rolando Villazon Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 12/19/2016
7:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 12/20/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 12/21/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 12/22/2016
7:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 12/23/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/24/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 12/25/2016
7:30:00 PM
Iphigenie en Tauride Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 12/27/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 12/28/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 12/29/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 12/30/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 12/31/2016
7:30:00 PM
Jiri Kylian Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 1/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Semperoper Ballett, Dresden Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 1/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Semperoper Ballett, Dresden Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 1/6/2017
7:30:00 PM
Semperoper Ballett, Dresden Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 1/7/2017
2:30:00 PM
Semperoper Ballett, Dresden Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 1/7/2017
8:00:00 PM
Semperoper Ballett, Dresden Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 1/8/2017
2:30:00 PM
Semperoper Ballett, Dresden Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 1/15/2017
8:00:00 PM
Ludovic Tezier Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 1/26/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 1/28/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 1/31/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 2/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 2/6/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 2/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 2/8/2017
8:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 2/9/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 2/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 2/11/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 2/12/2017
2:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 2/13/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 2/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 2/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 2/16/2017
7:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 2/17/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 2/18/2017
2:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 2/18/2017
8:00:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 2/19/2017
2:30:00 PM
Cosi fan tutte Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 2/20/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 2/21/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 2/22/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 2/23/2017
7:30:00 PM
Tree of Codes Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 3/12/2017
8:00:00 PM
Juan Diego Florez Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 3/16/2017
7:00:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 3/16/2017
8:30:00 PM
Trompe-la-mort Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 3/18/2017
7:00:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 3/18/2017
8:30:00 PM
Trompe-la-mort Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 3/22/2017
8:30:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 3/25/2017
7:00:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 3/25/2017
8:30:00 PM
Trompe-la-mort Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 3/28/2017
7:00:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 3/30/2017
7:00:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 3/30/2017
8:30:00 PM
Trompe-la-mort Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 3/31/2017
7:30:00 PM
Spectacle de L'ecole de Danse Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/1/2017
7:30:00 PM
Paris Opera Ballet School Production Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/1/2017
7:30:00 PM
Spectacle de L'ecole de Danse Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 4/2/2017
2:30:00 PM
Trompe-la-mort Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 4/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
Paris Opera Ballet School Production Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 4/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
Spectacle de L'ecole de Danse Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 4/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Paris Opera Ballet School Production Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 4/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Spectacle de L'ecole de Danse Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Trompe-la-mort Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 4/6/2017
8:00:00 PM
Szymanowski/Dusapin/Strauss Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 4/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
Gala des ecoles de danse du XXIE Siecle Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/12/2017
12:00:00 PM
A bras-le-corps Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 4/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 4/18/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/19/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 4/20/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 4/21/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/22/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 4/22/2017
8:00:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 4/26/2017
8:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 4/30/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/2/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/6/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 5/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 5/8/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/9/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/11/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/12/2017
7:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/13/2017
2:30:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/13/2017
8:00:00 PM
Merce Cunningham/William Forsythe Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 5/14/2017
2:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/16/2017
8:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/17/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/18/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/19/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/20/2017
2:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/20/2017
8:00:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 5/23/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 5/24/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 5/25/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 5/26/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 5/27/2017
7:30:00 PM
Robbins/Balanchine/Cherkaoui, Jalet Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 6/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 6/13/2017
7:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 6/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 6/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 6/16/2017
7:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 6/17/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 6/18/2017
2:30:00 PM
Bertaud/Bouche/Paul/Valastro Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 6/18/2017
8:00:00 PM
Anja Harteros Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 6/20/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 6/23/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 6/25/2017
2:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 6/30/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 7/1/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 7/2/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 7/3/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 7/4/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 7/5/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 7/6/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 7/7/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 7/8/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 7/9/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Mon 7/10/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Tue 7/11/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Wed 7/12/2017
8:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Thu 7/13/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Cenerentola Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Fri 7/14/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sat 7/15/2017
7:30:00 PM
La Sylphide Palais Garnier
Paris, France
Sun 7/16/2017
2:30:00 PM
La Sylphide

The Palais Garnier is an opera house, a grand landmark at the northern end of the Avenue de lOpéra in the IXe arrondissement of Paris, France. It is regarded as one of the architectural masterpieces of its time.

The Palais Garnier was formally inaugurated on January 15, 1875 with a performance of Fromental Halévys La Juive and excerpts from Giacomo Meyerbeers Les Huguenots.

Built in Neo-baroque style, it is the thirteenth theatre to house the Palais Garnier Opera since it was founded by Louis XIV in 1669. It seats 1,979. It was often also called the Paris Opera, but since the building of the Opéra Bastille in 1989, it is referred to as the Opéra Garnier.