Available Tickets

Dates
Available

Manon Covent Garden

Royal Opera House, Bow St, London

Manon Tickets for Royal Opera House London

From the 2nd October till 6th November 2019

Kenneth MacMillan’s powerful telling of Manon and Des Grieux’s tragic love is a masterpiece of modern ballet, set to music by Massenet. MacMillan’s source for Manon was the 18th-century French novel by Abbé Prévost, already adapted for opera by Massenet and Puccini. The ballet quickly became a staple of The Royal Ballet’s repertory, and a touchstone of adult, dramatic dance.

✅ Best Seats Available: Stalls, Stalls Circle or The Donald Gordon Grand Tier
✅ Buy with Confidence: Sold Out, Not a problem, our Manon Tickets are 100% Guaranteed!
✅ Peace of Mind: Get in touch anytime by Email or Telephone – UK 0203 070 3997

Manon Performance Dates, Royal Ballet

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 7.30pm
Thursday 3 October 2019, 7.30pm
Saturday 5 October 2019, 12 noon
Wednesday 9 October 2019, 7.30pm
Saturday 12 October 2019, 7.30pm
Tuesday 15 October 2019, 7.30pm
Wednesday 16 October 2019, 7.30pm
Thursday 17 October 2019, 7.30pm
Saturday 19 October 2019, 1.30pm
Saturday 19 October 2019, 7.30pm
Wednesday 23 October 2019, 7.30pm
Tuesday 29 October 2019, 7.30pm
Thursday 31 October 2019, 7.30pm
Wednesday 6 November 2019, 7.30pm

About Manon

Manon’s brother Lescaut is offering her to the highest bidder when she meets Des Grieux and falls in love. They elope to Paris, but when Monsieur G.M. offers Manon a life of luxury as his mistress she can’t resist.

With the Lescauts’ encouragement Des Grieux cheats at cards in an attempt to win Monsieur G.M.’s fortune. They are caught. Manon is arrested as a prostitute and deported to New Orleans, followed by Des Grieux. On the run, Manon dies from exhaustion.

Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW BUTTON

Login


Create Account
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?