Chelsea Hospitality Packages, a VIP experience your guests will never forget.

Stamford Bridge is the home of Chelsea Football Club which is found in the heart of West London, making it a prime location for corporate hospitality in the capital. Chelsea owner Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich has invested heavily in the club to make sure you and your guests have a fantastic experience. Chelsea hospitality is one of the most sought after forms of corporate entertainment on the sporting calendar, with Chelsea corporate hospitality guests able to enjoy the exceptional matchday experience on offer within Stamford Bridge.

Chelsea Corporate Packages & Hospitality Tickets
Chelsea hospitality is ranked highly amongst the Premier League’s top teams following the recent multi-million-pound refurbishment which took place at the West London venue. Fans can relax in comfort and enjoy the mercurial talents of Chelsea’s finest players as they take on their Premiership’ adversaries at Stamford Bridge.

Nothing beats being there book your Chelsea Hospitality Packages online now or call UK 0203 070 3997

Chelsea FC Fixtures 2019/20

📞 UK 0203 070 3997 for current prices & availability. Please note fixtures are liable to change at short notice.

Sunday 11 August 2019
Man Utd 16:30 Chelsea, Old Trafford
Sunday 18 August 2019
Chelsea 16:30 Leicester, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 24 August 2019
Norwich 12:30 Chelsea, Carrow Road
Saturday 31 August 2019
Chelsea 15:00 Sheffield Utd, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 14 September 2019
Wolves 15:00 Chelsea, Molineux Stadium
Sunday 22 September 2019
Chelsea 16:30 Liverpool, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 28 September 2019
Chelsea 15:00 Brighton, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 5 October 2019
Southampton 15:00 Chelsea, St. Mary’s Stadium
Saturday 19 October 2019
Chelsea 15:00 Newcastle, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 26 October 2019
Burnley 15:00 Chelsea, Turf Moor
Saturday 2 November 2019
Watford 15:00 Chelsea, Vicarage Road
Saturday 9 November 2019
Chelsea 15:00 Crystal Palace, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 23 November 2019
Man City 15:00 Chelsea, Etihad Stadium
Saturday 30 November 2019
Chelsea 15:00 West Ham, Stamford Bridge
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Chelsea 19:45 Aston Villa, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 7 December 2019
Everton 15:00 Chelsea, Goodison Park
Saturday 14 December 2019
Chelsea 15:00 Bournemouth, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 21 December 2019
Spurs 15:00 Chelsea, Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Thursday 26 December 2019
Chelsea 15:00 Southampton, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 28 December 2019
Arsenal 15:00 Chelsea, Emirates Stadium
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Brighton 15:00 Chelsea, Amex Stadium
Saturday 11 January 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Burnley, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 18 January 2020
Newcastle 15:00 Chelsea, St. James’ Park
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Chelsea 19:45 Arsenal, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 1 February 2020
Leicester 15:00 Chelsea, King Power Stadium
Saturday 8 February 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Man Utd, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 22 February 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Spurs, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 29 February 2020
Bournemouth 15:00 Chelsea, Vitality Stadium
Saturday 7 March 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Everton, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 14 March 2020
Aston Villa 15:00 Chelsea, Villa Park
Saturday 21 March 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Man City, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 4 April 2020
West Ham 15:00 Chelsea, London Stadium
Saturday 11 April 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Watford, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 18 April 2020
Crystal Palace 15:00 Chelsea, Selhurst Park
Saturday 25 April 2020
Sheffield Utd 15:00 Chelsea, Bramall Lane
Saturday 2 May 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Norwich, Stamford Bridge
Saturday 9 May 2020
Liverpool 15:00 Chelsea, Anfield
Sunday 17 May 2020
Chelsea 15:00 Wolves, Stamford Bridge

Captains Bar – Chelsea Hospitality

Your Captains Bar Package Details

Seating
Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the penalty area

Dining
Selection of hot and cold food available to purchase at the bar

Drinks
Complimentary tea and coffee throughout the day
Access to exclusive bar

Further Details
Complimentary matchday programme
In-room betting facility
Dedicated Hospitality smartphone app hosting the teamsheet

Centenary Club Package

Centenary Club – Chelsea Hospitality
Seating
Luxury padded seats located in the East Stand middle tier around the 18 yard line

Dining
Pre-match three-course informal hot and cold buffet
Savoury selection of finger food served in your suite at full-time

Drinks
Complimentary tea and coffee in your suite, before and after the game
Cash bar facility

Details
Complimentary matchday programme
Dedicated Hospitality smartphone app hosting the teamsheet
In-room betting facility

To reserve your Centenary Club – Chelsea Hospitality places or for more information, including current availability and our prices, Book Now or Call the Chelsea Team on 0203 070 3997 to discuss your requirements.

To reserve your Captains Bar – Chelsea Hospitality places or for more information, including current availability and our prices, Book Now or Call the Chelsea Team on 0203 070 3997 to discuss your requirements.

Call Now ButtonCALL US NOW BUTTON

Login


Create Account
Forgot Password?
Registration is disabled.

Want to Login?

Forgot Password?