We’re a leading resale secondary marketplace for tickets to see live events. Prices are set by sellers and may be below or above face value.

Rugby World Cup Tickets 2019 Japan Book Now To Secure.

Rugby World Cup tickets, Japan 2019
Tournament Dates
20th September (Fri) - 2nd November (Sat), 2019

Hosted once every four years, the World Cup is rugby's centrepiece event. It is the big stage that rugby players from all over the world dream of reaching. Held over the course of seven weeks, it is the 3rd largest sports event in the world after the Summer Olympics and the Football World Cup.

Buy Rugby World Cup tickets, please call UK 0203070 3997 for official options

1 Fri 20 Sept 19:45 A Japan v Russia Tokyo Stadium 
2 Sat 21 Sept 13:45 D Australia v Fiji Sapporo Dome 
3 Sat 21 Sept 16:15 C France v Argentina Tokyo Stadium 
4 Sat 21 Sept 18:45 B New Zealand v South Africa International Stadium Yokohama 
5 Sun 22 Sept 14:15 B Italy v Namibia Hanazono Rugby Stadium 
6 Sun 22 Sept 16:45 A Ireland v Scotland International Stadium Yokohama 
7 Sun 22 Sept 19:15 C England v Tonga Sapporo Dome 
8 Mon 23 Sept 19:15 D Wales v Georgia City of Toyota Stadium 
9 Tues 24 Sept 19:15 A Russia v Samoa Kumagaya Rugby Stadium 
10 Wed 25 Sept 14:15 D Fiji v Uruguay Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium 
11 Thurs 26 Sept 16:45 B Italy v Canada Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium 
12 Thurs 26 Sept 19:45 C England v USA Kobe Misaki Stadium 
13 Sat 28 Sept 13:45 C Argentina v Tonga Hanazono Rugby Stadium 
14 Sat 28 Sept 16:15 A Japan v Ireland Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa 
15 Sat 28 Sept 18:45 B South Africa v Namibia City of Toyota Stadium 
16 Sun 29 Sept 14:15 D Georgia v Uruguay Kumagaya Rugby Stadium 
17 Sun 29 Sept 16:45 D Australia v Wales Tokyo Stadium 
18 Mon 30 Sept 19:15 A Scotland v Samoa Kobe Misaki Stadium 
19 Wed 02 Oct 16:45 C France v USA Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium 
20 Wed 02 Oct 19:15 B New Zealand v Canada Oita Stadium 
21 Thurs 03 Oct 14:15 D Georgia v Fiji Hanazono Rugby Stadium
22 Thurs 03 Oct 19:15 A Ireland v Russia Kobe Misaki Stadium 
23 Fri 04 Oct 18:45 B South Africa v Italy Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa 
24 Sat 05 Oct 14:15 D Australia v Uruguay Oita Stadium 
25 Sat 05 Oct 17:00 C England v Argentina Tokyo Stadium 
26 Sat 05 Oct 19:30 A Japan v Samoa City of Toyota Stadium 
27 Sun 06 Oct 13:45 B New Zealand v Namibia Tokyo Stadium 
28 Sun 06 Oct 16:45 C France v Tonga Kumamoto Stadium
29 Tues 08 Oct 19:15 B South Africa v Canada Kobe Misaki Stadium 
30 Wed 09 Oct 13:45 C Argentina v USA Kumagaya Rugby Stadium 
31 Wed 09 Oct 16:15 A Scotland v Russia Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa 
32 Wed 09 Oct 18:45 D Wales v Fiji Oita Stadium 
33 Fri 11 Oct 19:15 D Australia v Georgia Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa 
34 Sat 12 Oct 13:45 B New Zealand v Italy City of Toyota Stadium 
35 Sat 12 Oct 17:15 C England v France International Stadium Yokohama 
36 Sat 12 Oct 19:45 A Ireland v Samoa Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium 
37 Sun 13 Oct 12:15 B Namibia v Canada Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium 
38 Sun 13 Oct 14:45 C USA v Tonga Hanazono Rugby Stadium 
39 Sun 13 Oct 17:15 D Wales v Uruguay Kumamoto Stadium 
40 Sun 13 Oct 19:45 A Japan v Scotland International Stadium Yokohama 
41 Sat 19 Oct 16:15 QF1: W Pool C v RU Pool D Oita Stadium 
42 Sat 19 Oct 19:15 QF2: W Pool B v RU Pool A Tokyo Stadium 
43 Sun 20 Oct 16:15 QF3: W Pool D v RU Pool C Oita Stadium 
44 Sun 20 Oct 19:15 QF4: W Pool A v RU Pool B Tokyo Stadium 
45 Sat 26 Oct 17:00 SF1: W QF1 v W QF2 International Stadium Yokohama 
46 Sun 27 Oct 18:00 SF2: W QF3 v W QF4 International Stadium Yokohama 
47 Fri 01 Nov 18:00 Bronze Final Tokyo Stadium 
48 Sat 02 Nov 18:00 Final International Stadium Yokohama 


20 participating teams

A total of 48 matches:
1 Pool stages: 4 pools of 5 teams, 40 pool matches in total.
2 Finals: Quarter finals, semi-finals, bronze final, finals :計8試合

Match Venues
12 venues across the whole of Japan

Pool A
Europe 1
Play-off winner

Pool B
New Zealand
South Africa
Africa 1
Repechage winner

Pool C
Oceania 2

Pool D
Oceania 1
Americas 2

Sapporo Dome
Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Tokyo Stadium
International Stadium Yokohama
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
City of Toyota Stadium
Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Kobe Misaki Stadium
Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
Kumamoto Stadium
Oita Stadium

RWC Venues

Sapporo City
Iwate Prefecture, Kamaishi City
Saitama Prefecture, Kumagaya City
Tokyo Metropolitan
Kanagawa Prefecture, Yokohama City
Shizuoka Prefecture
Aichi Prefecture, Toyota City
Osaka Prefecture, Higashi-Osaka City
Kobe City
Fukuoka Prefecture, Fukuoka City
Kumamoto Prefecture, Kumamoto City
Oita Prefecture