Pinocchio Tickets National Theatre | Call UK 0203 070 3997

Buy hard to get Pinocchio Tickets, for this sell out show at The Lyttelton Theatre @ The National Theatre London.

On a quest to be truly alive, Pinocchio leaves Geppetto’s workshop with Jiminy Cricket in tow. Their electrifying adventure takes them from alpine forests to Pleasure Island to the bottom of the ocean. This spectacular new production is brought to the stage by an extraordinary team including the director of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child and the writer of Matilda the Musical.

Featuring unforgettable music and songs from the Walt Disney film including I’ve Got No Strings, Give a Little Whistle and When You Wish upon a Star in dazzling new arrangements, Pinocchio comes to life as never before.

If you genuinely wish to attend this event and you find yourself unable to get the tickets you want, as they are already "Sold Out" or "Hard to Get" we can help. We have the ability to gain access to fantastic seats for all the sell out dates. Let us make your life easier, best seats any date, we work round the clock so you don't have to.

It's that simple! Nothing beats being there, due to extreme popularity Pinocchio Tickets are STRICTLY ADVANCE BOOK ONLY. Make sure you buy your tickets early online to avoid disappointment. Need help? call the team on UK 0203 070 3997.

Pinocchio Tickets - Call UK 0203 070 3997 for prices & availability

Tuesday 05 December 2017 Preview 7 pm

Wednesday 06 December 2017 Preview7 pm

Thursday 07 December 2017 Preview 7 pm

Friday 08 December 2017 Preview 7 pm

Saturday 09 December 2017 Preview 7 pm

Monday 11 December 2017 Preview 7 pm

Tuesday 12 December 2017 Preview 7 pm

Wednesday 13 December 2017 Press Night 7 pm

Thursday 14 December 2017 7 pm

Friday 15 December 2017 7 pm

Saturday 16 December 2017 2 pm
Saturday 16 December 2017 7 pm

Thursday 21 December 2017 7 pm

Friday 22 December 2017 2 pm
Friday 22 December 2017 7 pm

Tuesday 26 December 2017 7 pm

Wednesday 27 December 2017 2 pm
Wednesday 27 December 2017 7 pm

Thursday 28 December 2017 7 pm

Friday 29 December 2017 7 pm

Saturday 30 December 2017
2 pm
Saturday 30 December 2017
7 pm

Monday 01 January 2018
7 pm

Tuesday 02 January 2018
7 pm

Thursday 11 January 2018
7 pm

Friday 12 January 2018
7 pm

Saturday 13 January 2018
2 pm
Saturday 13 January 2018
7 pm

Friday 19 January 2018
7 pm

Saturday 20 January 2018
2 pm
Saturday 20 January 2018
7 pm

Friday 26 January 2018
7 pm

Saturday 27 January 2018
2 pm
Saturday 27 January 2018
7 pm

Friday 09 February 2018
7 pm

Saturday 10 February 2018
2 pm
Saturday 10 February 2018
7 pm

Monday 12 February 2018
7 pm

Tuesday 13 February 2018
2 pm
Tuesday 13 February 2018
7 pm

Wednesday 14 February 2018
7 pm

Thursday 15 February 2018
7 pm

Friday 16 February 2018
7 pm

Saturday 17 February 2018
2 pm
Saturday 17 February 2018
7 pm

Friday 23 February 2018
7 pm

Saturday 24 February 2018
2 pm
Saturday 24 February 2018
7 pm

Monday 26 February 2018
1 pm

Friday 02 March 201
7 pm

Saturday 03 March 2018
2 pm
Saturday 03 March 2018
7 pm

Thursday 15 March 2018
7 pm

Friday 16 March 2018
7 pm

Saturday 17 March 2018
1:30 pm
Saturday 17 March 2018
7 pm

Tuesday 27 March 2018
7 pm

Wednesday 28 March 2018
7 pm

Thursday 29 March 2018
2 pm
Thursday 29 March 2018
7 pm

Saturday 31 March 2018
2 pm
Saturday 31 March 2018
7 pm

Monday 02 April 2018
7 pm

Tuesday 03 April 2018
7 pm

Wednesday 04 April 2018
2 pm
Wednesday 04 April 2018
7 pm

Thursday 05 April 2018
7 pm

Friday 06 April 2018
7 pm

Saturday 07 April 2018
2 pm
Saturday 07 April 2018
7 pm

Monday 09 April 2018
7 pm

Tuesday 10 April 2018
2 pm
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Last Performance 7 pm 

Tuesday
5 Dec
2017
Pinocchio
at Lyttelton Theatre NT