Giulio Cesare Tickets Glyndebourne 2018

Buy hard to get Giulio Cesare Tickets, for the sell out dates at Glyndebourne 2018, George Frideric Handel.

When Egypt’s seductive queen meets Rome’s powerful ruler, the stakes are high, both for politics and passion. Horrified by the brutal murder of his rival by Cleopatra’s brother Tolomeo, Cesare joins forces with Cleopatra to depose her unscrupulous sibling. But is their alliance one of love, lust or just mutual ambition?

Ticketstosee.com is the easy way to buy hard to get Giulio Cesare Tickets Glyndebourne. Let us make your life easier, best seats, any date, we work round the clock so you don't have to. It's that simple! Nothing beats being there, make sure you buy your tickets early online to avoid disappointment. Need help? call the team on UK 0203 070 3997

Performance schedule Gardens Performance Transport
Date Open Start Short interval *Long interval Finish Train departs Victoria
Sunday 10 June     1.00 2.45 4.20 5.45 8.25 11.47
Friday 15 June 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Wednesday 20 June 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Saturday 23 June 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Friday 29 June 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Friday 6 July 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Tuesday 10 July 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Friday 13 July 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Sunday 15 July     1.00 2.45 4.20 5.45 8.25 11.47
Friday 20 July 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Tuesday 24 July 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Saturday 28 July 2.00 4.05 5.40 7.05 9.45 12.47
Sunday
10 Jun
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Friday
15 Jun
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Wednesday
20 Jun
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Saturday
23 Jun
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Friday
29 Jun
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Friday
6 Jul
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Tuesday
10 Jul
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Friday
13 Jul
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Sunday
15 Jul
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Friday
20 Jul
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Tuesday
24 Jul
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Saturday
28 Jul
2018
Giulio Cesare
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes