We’re a leading resale secondary marketplace for tickets to see live events. Prices are set by sellers and may be below or above face value.

Cendrillon Glyndebourne 2019, Massenet's Musical Fairytale

Buy Cendrillon (Cinderella) tickets for the sell-out Glyndebourne 2019 Dates from 8 June–2 August

Massenet’s Cinderella opera makes its Festival debut in Fiona Shaw’s thoughtful contemporary updating.

Sweet-natured Cendrillon lives the life of a servant with her cruel stepmother, stepsisters and her downtrodden father Pandolfe. Transformed for just one night, she captures the Prince’s heart at the royal ball. Will she find a way to escape domestic drudgery and reclaim her beloved? With a little help from her Fairy Godmother, she just might.

Secure these sell-out Cendrillon (Cinderella) tickets now online or call UK 0203 070 3997

Performance schedule Gardens Performance
Date Open Start *Long interval Finish Train departs Victoria
Saturday 8 June    3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Thursday 13 June    3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Sunday 16 June   2.00 4.00 5.25 8.00 12.46
Thursday 20 June  3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Sunday 23 June   2.00 4.00 5.25 8.00 12.46
Tuesday 25 June   3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Sunday 30 June   2.00 4.00 5.25 8.00 12.46
Saturday 6 July   3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Friday 12 July   3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Tuesday 16 July   3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Friday 19 July   3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Thursday 25 July   3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Sunday 28 July   2.00 4.00 5.25 8.00 12.46
Friday 2 August   3.00 5.00 6.25 9.00 1.46
Saturday
8 Jun
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Thursday
13 Jun
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Sunday
16 Jun
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Thursday
20 Jun
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Sunday
23 Jun
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Tuesday
25 Jun
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Sunday
30 Jun
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Saturday
6 Jul
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Friday
12 Jul
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Tuesday
16 Jul
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Friday
19 Jul
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Thursday
25 Jul
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Sunday
28 Jul
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes
Saturday
3 Aug
2019
Cendrillon
at Glyndebourne Opera House, Lewes