We’re a leading resale secondary marketplace for tickets to see live events. Prices are set by sellers and may be below or above face value.

Cricket World Cup 2019 how to get tickets

What is the Cricket World Cup

The Cricket World Cup is the international championship of one-day international (ODI) cricket and takes place every four years.
The tournament first ran in 1975, meaning 2019 will be the 12th edition.
It is a 50-over tournament (there are six balls in an over).
Australia are the current holders and are the most successful side having won the competition five times.

All 10 teams play each other in a round-robin format, with the top four qualifying for the semi-finals.

Buy World Cup Cricket tickets now or call +44 (0)203 070 3997


30 England v South Africa, The Oval (10:30 BST)

31 West Indies v Pakistan, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)


1 New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

1 Afghanistan v Australia, Bristol (d/n) (13:30 BST)

South Africa v Bangladesh, The Oval (10:30 BST)

3 England v Pakistan, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

4 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

5 South Africa v India, Southampton (10:30 BST)

5 Bangladesh v New Zealand, The Oval (d/n) (13:30 BST)

6 Australia v West Indies, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

7 Pakistan v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)

8 England v Bangladesh, Cardiff (10:30 BST)

8 Afghanistan v New Zealand, Taunton (d/n) (13:30 BST)

9 India v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST)

10 South Africa v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)

11 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka, Bristol (10:30 BST)

12 Australia v Pakistan, Taunton (10:30 BST)

13 India v New Zealand, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

14 England v West Indies, Southampton (10:30 BST)

15 Sri Lanka v Australia, The Oval (10:30 BST)

15 South Africa v Afghanistan, Cardiff (d/n) (13:30 BST)

16 India v Pakistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

17 West Indies v Bangladesh, Taunton (10:30 BST)

18 England v Afghanistan, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

19 New Zealand v South Africa, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

20 Australia v Bangladesh, Trent Bridge (10:30 BST)

21 England v Sri Lanka, Headingley (10:30 BST)

22 India v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST)

22 West Indies v New Zealand, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)

23 Pakistan v South Africa, Lord's (10:30 BST)

24 Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Southampton (10:30 BST)

25 England v Australia, Lord's (10:30 BST)

26 New Zealand v Pakistan, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

27 West Indies v India, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

28 Sri Lanka v South Africa, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)

29 Pakistan v Afghanistan, Headingley (10:30 BST)

29 New Zealand v Australia, Lord's (d/n) (13:30 BST)

30 England v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)


1 Sri Lanka v West Indies, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)

2 Bangladesh v India, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

3 England v New Zealand, Chester-le-Street (10:30 BST)

4 Afghanistan v West Indies, Headingley (10:30 BST)

5 Pakistan v Bangladesh, Lord's (10:30 BST)

6 Sri Lanka v India, Headingley (10:30 BST)

6 Australia v South Africa, Old Trafford (d/n) (13:30 BST)

9 *First semi-final: 1st v 4th, Old Trafford (10:30 BST)

11 *Second semi-final: 2nd v 3rd, Edgbaston (10:30 BST)

14 *Final, Lord's (10:30 BST)

*Semi-finals and final have a reserve day

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Can’t find the tickets you want?

Sign up below to be the first to know if additional Cricket World Cup 2019 how to get tickets become available:

This weeks deals

Wimbledon Tickets 2019: Wimbledon 2019 - Singles 1st Round £895.00