Click Fraud Monitoring

England Cricket Fixtures 2017

England Cricket Fixtures 2017, Tickets to Lords, Oval and all venues

England will not a play a Test match until July 6th 2017 after the ECB confirmed the schedule for summer 2017.

The first half of the summer will be dominated by the limited overs format, with five ODIs in May - two against Ireland and three against South Africa - preceding the ICC Champions Trophy, to be held at The Oval, the Cardiff Wales Stadium and Edgbaston between June 1-18.

Buy England Cricket Tickets for 2017 fixtures now online or call us on 0203 070 3997 to discuss your requirements.

A three-match T20 series against South Africa then follows before the two teams contest a four-match Investec Test series, beginning on July 6 at Lord's.

Matches at Trent Bridge, The Oval and Old Trafford follow before another three Tests against the West Indies - with the first starting at Edgbaston on August 17.

A NatWest T20 clash and five-match Royal London ODI series against the Windies then concludes the international summer, with the last match scheduled as a day-night game on September 29.

Edgbaston will once again host NatWest T20 Blast Finals day while the Royal London One-Day Cup Final has been brought forward from its traditional mid-September date to a new mid-summer slot in early July.

2017 Major Match Schedule:

England v Ireland

May 5: 1st Royal London ODI, Bristol
May 7: 2nd Royal London ODI, Lord's

England v South Africa

May 24: 1st Royal London ODI (D/N), Headingley
May 27: 2nd Royal London ODI, Ageas Bowl
May 29: 3rd Royal London ODI, Lord's

June 21: 1st NatWest IT20, Ageas Bowl
June 23: 2nd NatWest IT20, County Ground, Taunton
June 25: 3rd NatWest IT20, SSE SWALEC, Cardiff

July 6-10: 1st Investec Test, Lord's
July 14-18: 2nd Investec Test, Trent Bridge
July 27-31: 3rd Investec Test, Kia Oval
Aug 4-8: 4th Investec Test, Emirates Old Trafford

England v West Indies

Aug 17-21: 1st Investec Test, Edgbaston
Aug 25-29: 2nd Investec Test, Headingley
Sept 7-11: 3rd Investec Test, Lord's

Sept 16: NatWest IT20, Emirates Riverside

Sept 19: 1st Royal London ODI (D/N), Emirates Old Trafford
Sept 21: 2nd Royal London ODI (D/N), Trent Bridge
Sept 24: 3rd Royal London ODI, Bristol
Sept 27: 4th Royal London ODI (D/N), Kia Oval
Sept 29: 5th Royal London ODI (D/N), Ageas Bowl

Domestic Finals

July 1: Royal London One-Day Cup Final, Lord's
Sept 2: NatWest T20 Blast Finals' Day, Edgbaston

Can’t find the tickets you want?

Sign up below to be the first to know if additional England Cricket Fixtures 2017 become available:

This weeks deals